Updates and blog post on how PR can help keep new year’s resolutions

Hey everyone! I hope it’s warm where you are and as stress-free as possible. I’ve been sick for an entire week and can finally open my eyes enough to look at a computer screen, so here are some quick updates:

  • With every day my love for the bass guitar grows, I hope to post a video or document my progress with a practice log soon!
  • I will be traveling alone to Seattle during my spring break for PRSSA’s National Assembly, and plan to do a re-cap of my experience… keep a look out!
  • Finally, my internship with Success Communications Group is coming to a close, and I’ve had a truly wonderful time working with such bright and driven individuals. Check out my last blog post on their blog here:

http://scgadv.com/how-public-relations-can-help-you-keep-new-years-resolutions/

Talk soon,

Britt

Leave a Reply

